OCTG Tubing and Casing
Tubing and Casing Coupling
Drill Pipe
Linepipe and Other Tubular
Pup Joint
Spare Parts of Tube Mill
 

WUXI OFD OIL-FIELD SUPPLY CO.,LTD. 
ADD: 222 Cheng Road£¬New District, Wuxi,Jiangsu,China     
P.C: 214208
Contact :  Stephen Liu  E-mail:
stephen@wxofd.com
Contact :  Jackie Zuo    E-mail: jackie@wxofd.com 

                 Mandy Pei   E-mail:
mandy@wxofd.com

                Claire Xiong E-mail: claire@wxofd.com

Tel : +86-510-81819178
Fax: +86-510-81819198
http://www.wxofd.com

WUXI OFD OIL-FIELD SUPPLY CO.,LTD. (Tianjin Division)
ADD:1402 Room,16#,Moonlight Garden ,Hua Xing Road,He Dong District,Tianjin,China
P.C:300011
Contact: George Wang  E-mail:
george@wxofd.com
Contact: Helen Zhu  E-mail:helen@wxofd.com
Tel : +86-22-24327970
Fax: +86-22-24327970
http://www.wxofd.com

TIANJIN WALT PIPE CO.,LTD (Tianjin Factory)
ADD£ºNO.1 Fenghan Road, Beizhakou Industrial Park, Jinnan District, Tianjin, China 
Contract: Angela Gu  E-mail:
angela@wxofd.com
Tel :+86-22-58653625
Fax:+86-22-29525365 
http://www.tjwalt.com

 
 
ADD:222 Cheng Nan Road£¬New District Wuxi,Jiangsu,China Tel:+86-510-81819178 Fax:+86-510-81819198